Alicia a través del espejo. ‘Alice Through the Looking Glass’

NO GOOFS, NO GOOD MOVIES

CARTEL Cartel español de «Alicia a través del espejo» © 2015 Disney Pictures. Todos los derechos reservados. “Alice Through the Looking Glass” Spanish Poster © 2015 Disney Pictures. All rights reserved.

Título: Alicia a través del espejo. Original Title: “Alice Through the Looking Glass.” Año. Year: 2016. Duración. Running Time or runtime: 113 min. País. Country: EE. UU.. USA. Blanco y Negro o Color. B/W or Colour: color. Colour. Género. Genre: secuela cuento fantástico. Fantastic tale sequel. Estreno en España. Release date in Spain: 27 de mayo de 2016. May 27, 2016. Calificación:  apta para todos los públcios.Motion Picture Rating (Official MPAA): Rated PG for fantasy action/peril and some language

Página web oficial/Official site. Facebook/Official Facebook

Tráiler en inglés con subtítulos en español. Trailer in English with Spanish subtitles

Sinopsis. Alicia Kingsleigh (Mia Wasikowska) ha pasado los últimos años siguiendo los pasos de su…

Ver la entrada original 1.396 palabras más

Acerca de Elena Fernández

Para todo el mundo seré lo que aparento pero para ti, solo lo que sientas.
Esta entrada fue publicada en ACTUALIDAD. Guarda el enlace permanente.

7 respuestas a Alicia a través del espejo. ‘Alice Through the Looking Glass’

  1. Lorene dijo:

    Excellent article. Keep writing such kind of information on your site.
    Im really impressed by your blog.[X-N-E-W-L-I-N-S-P-I-N-X]Hey there, You have done an excellent job.

    I will certainly digg it and for my part recommend to my friends.
    I’m sure they’ll be benefited from this website. http://laceydentist.blogspot.com/

  2. Tudo isto tem êxito, graças as substâncias conhecidas quê Citrulina entretanto Licopeno princípios
    essenciais a fim de estimulo sexual. http://blogs.lainformacion.com/alamoda/2010/06/16/tendencias-de-la-pasarela-a-la-calle-%c2%a1imprime-tu-estilo/

  3. Leora dijo:

    I have not checked in here for some time since
    I thought it was getting boring, but the last several posts are great quality so I guess I’ll add
    you back to my daily bloglist. You deserve it friend 🙂

  4. xxxxxx dijo:

    I visited many blogs except the audio quality for audio songs present at this web page is actually
    excellent.

  5. xxxxxx dijo:

    Greetings from Ohio! I’m bored at work so I decided to browse your website on my iphone during lunch break.
    I enjoy the info you present here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home.
    I’m shocked at how fast your blog loaded on my phone ..
    I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, amazing site!

  6. xxxxxx dijo:

    hello there and thank you for your info –
    I have certainly picked up something new from right here.
    I did however expertise a few technical issues using this site, as I experienced to reload the site lots
    of times previous to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your web host is OK?

    Not that I am complaining, but slow loading instances times will sometimes affect your placement in google and
    can damage your high quality score if advertising and marketing with
    Adwords. Well I am adding this RSS to my email and could
    look out for much more of your respective interesting content.
    Make sure you update this again very soon.

Responder

